Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Hello fellow HD owners from Oklahoma.

#8658, 6/3/02
    Name:

Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Laugh Hello fellow HD owners from Oklahoma.

I am brand new to the Harley F-150 with my previous vehicle being a 1997 Nissan Pathfinder which I still have. I purchased a 2002 DSG Supercrew w/ 88k from the local CarMax dealership and for the 2-3 weeks that i've owned the vehicle so far I cannot wipe the smile off of my face each time I walk out to the parking lot or while i'm cruising around the city. Even though the HD was alot more truck than what I was looking for I don't see myself having buyers remorse anytime soon or ever. I have always admired these rolling works of art since they were introduced in the 2000 model year and I now finally have one of my own. I am glad that I can now go to a online community and not hear about how someone's new trashcan muffler sounds on their 240sx, it gets old real quick. It feels great to be here and I plan on staying for quite a while. Also I believe that the mod bug has bitten me already, any suggestions?(nothing crazy like a 150 shot of nitrous or expensive like a 2.6 KB, keep it under $400, for now.) Once again it feels great to be here.

Momentary Lapse of Reason
    Name:

Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Welcome!! The mod bug will bite even harder once you start reading some of these forums, at least that's what it did for me over the weekend, lol

-shayne

"Shadow the Hedgehog"
    Name:

Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Welcome Joe lots of info here
    #2256 built in 3/26/02 - 6# lower, 377HP/483TQ before the Whipple.

ResFirma Mitescere Nescit
    Name: stew

Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    WElcome aboard Joe!

4Sale in the classifieds
    Name:

Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Welcome Home Joe!!

My Screename doesn't work
    Name:

Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Welcome!

Who Dat is
    Name:

Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts